Google will now auto-delete your data – but don’t get complacent
Google’s enacted an auto-delete system in their Web & App Activity section of all user accounts. Google Account settings will include an “auto-delete” option by default. It’ll be up to you to decide when Google deletes your user info – or if you’d like them to keep your info forever. But don’t let that make … Continue reading Google will now auto-delete your data – but don’t get complacent Continue Reading

